Dean’s list

• The following area students were named to the spring semester president’s list at Butler County Community College. Students are:

Greenville – Taylor Warner, Laura Weiss, and Abigail Yesko.

Grove City – Hannah Bumbaco, Viola Detweiler, Tommy Fetterolf, Michael Holes, Lena Holmes, Michelle Long, Ellaura Shoop, and Gabrielle Shumaker.

Hermitage – Carlee Benedict, Kayla Boles, Evan Kornbau, and Kimberly Powell.

Jackson Center – Shane Dennis.

Jamestown – Clare Redick.

Mercer – Marah Buchanan, Justine Ferguson, Preston Hoover, Trent Legal, Leigha McCoy, and Justin Reno.

New Wilmington – Olivia Bordonaro and Madison Pitzer.

Sandy Lake – Alexis Harlow.

Sharon – Nicholas Alexander and Jason Fraley.

Sharpsville – Savannah Collier, Lucia Santell, Chelsea Stenander, and Nicole Yesko.

West Middlesex – Darby Allen, Josie Canon, and Kristi Rice.